Welcome to Breakdown, an unofficial resource and discussion list about the innovative guitarist/producer Michael Brook. This site is infrequently updated, but contains a great deal of background info which will remain online. For up-to-date news and information, visit Michael Brook's official site and MySpace page.

Discographies Full details on every record featuring Brook
The Julia Fordham Collection

The Julia Fordham Collection

Julia Fordham


UK: Virgin Records
VIRG M121246
27 October 1998

US: EMD / Virgin
23 March 1999


  1. Happy Ever After (Rain Forest '98 mix)
  2. Where Does The Time Go? (with Curtis Stigers, 98 version)
  3. Manhattan Skyline
  4. Lock and Key
  5. Porcelain
  6. Girlfriend
  7. Falling Forward
  8. I Can't Help Myself
  9. I Thought It Was You (98 remix)
  10. East West
  11. Killing Me Slowly
  12. Kid
  13. It Was Nothing That You Said
  14. Mysterious Ways (Loves Moves In)
  15. Happy Ever After (original version)


"East West" and "Killing Me Slowly" are taken from the Brook-produced East West.


East West