Welcome to Breakdown, an unofficial resource and discussion list about the innovative guitarist/producer Michael Brook. This site is infrequently updated, but contains a great deal of background info which will remain online. For up-to-date news and information, visit Michael Brook's official site and MySpace page.

Discographies Full details on every record featuring Brook
Djivan Gasparyan Moon Shines at Night

Moon Shines at Night

Djivan Gasparyan


Opal (reissued by Gyroscope / All Saints)
21 September 1993

producer: Michael Brook


  1. Lovely Spring
  2. Sayat Nova
  3. 7th December 1988
  4. Don't Make Me Cry
  5. You Have to Come Back to Me
  6. Tonight
  7. They Took My Love Away
  8. Moon Shines at Night
  9. Apricot Tree
  10. Mother of Mine




Black Rock