Welcome to Breakdown, an unofficial resource and discussion list about the innovative guitarist/producer Michael Brook. This site is infrequently updated, but contains a great deal of background info which will remain online. For up-to-date news and information, visit Michael Brook's official site and MySpace page.

Discographies Full details on every record featuring Brook
Music for Vampires A Delicate Dependency

Music for Vampires: A Delicate Dependency

various artists


1 December 1999
Universal / Polygram



A release exclusive to Canada.


Sleeps With the Fishes