Welcome to Breakdown, an unofficial resource and discussion list about the innovative guitarist/producer Michael Brook. This site is infrequently updated, but contains a great deal of background info which will remain online. For up-to-date news and information, visit Michael Brook's official site and MySpace page.

Discographies Full details on every record featuring Brook
Roger Eno Between Tides

Between Tides

Roger Eno


All Saints Records
1 June 1988

producer, engineer: Michael Brook


  1. Dust at Dawn (The Last Cowboy in the West)
  2. Field of God
  3. Prelude for St. Joan
  4. Ringinglow
  5. The Frost
  6. One Gull
  7. The Silent Hours
  8. Between the Tides
  9. Winter Music
  10. While the City Sleeps
  11. Sunburst
  12. Autumn
  13. Almost Dark




Lost in Translation Music for Films III Voices